Of memes and me

[Tagged by nadnut]

Layer ONE
On the Outside
Name: missy aka jolin
Birth Date: 26 february 19**. i’ll be 1 year older soon! for gifts, please refer to the wishlist – that’s what they are there for.
Current Status: single
Eye Color: dark brown
Hair Color: dark brown with random light brown streaks
Righty or Lefty: right-hander. but i wear my watch on my right hand too. don’t ask me why. i don’t know.
Zodiac Sign: age-sensitive. haha.

Layer TWO
On the inside
Your Heritage: chinese – pure hainanese
Your Fears: dark, supernatural, heights, being alone, being helpless, loss of control                              

Your Weaknesses: shoes and hunks (by my definitions)
Your Perfect Pizza: thin-crust hawaiian

Layer THREE
Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow
Your thoughts first waking up: it’s 7.10am already?!
Your Bedtime: weekdays – 1-2am; weekends – what bedtime?
Your most missed memory: being hugged so tightly and securely…

Layer FOUR
Your Pick
Pepsi or Coke: if i have to choose, coke.
McDonald’s or Burger King: if i have to choose, macdonalds.
Adidas or Nike: adidas
Lipton tea or Nestea: lipton
Chocolate or vanilla: dark chocolate
Cappuccino or coffee: coffee

Layer FIVE
Do you
Smoke: in the past
Curse: only during appropriate times

Layer SIX
In the Past Month
Drank alcohol: yes
Gone to the mall: yes
Been on stage: yes
Eaten sushi: yes
Dyed your hair: no, but i want to!

Layer SEVEN
Have You Ever?
Played a stripping game: yes, but talk only…never execute.
Changed who you were to fit in: who doesn’t?

Layer EIGHT
Age you’re hoping to be married: time when the feeling is right

Layer NINE
In a Girl/Guy
Best eye colour: dark brown/brown
Best hair colour: dark brown/brown/dark blonde
Short or long hair: absolutely short!

Layer TEN
What Were You Doing

1 minute ago: doing layer 5
1 hour ago: working
4.5 hours ago: working
1 month ago: working
1 year ago: working (this is stupid.)

Layer ELEVEN
Finish the sentence
I love: my family, my friends, knowing what i know, being able to achieve what i want and the sense of accomplishment when i achieve it.
I feel: tired and drained.
I hate: overly ‘fake’ people. if you want to be a hypocrite, at least be a skillful one. because what i don’t know won’t hurt me.
I hide: my weaknesses. and how i really feel, sometimes.
I miss: childhood and being carefree.
I need: to achieve what i desire…

Layer TWELVE
Tag 5 people
this dies with me. no more.

4 thoughts on “Of memes and me

  1. blur> i was tagged by both you and nad. nad first, i think.

    frosty> really? but working’s good… although sometimes it’s so stressful and draining..but in some perverse kind of way, i think i might just like it a little. muahahaha.

Leave a comment