Would You Rather? – Man Versus Woman

Question of the week (from nadnut):

Would You Rather?…

1) Be a man

OR

2) Be a woman

My Choice: Option 2 – Be a woman.

Because I can be irritating – and blame it on PMS after!

But, of course, this should only be used sparingly… and with the right target audience. heh.

One thought on “Would You Rather? – Man Versus Woman

  1. I’m a male, but I’d rather me a female :/. My wife claims bras are comfty, (she wears victorias secret :)) and I wouldn’t know because you need the curves to feel it.
    Woman are so beautiful, as babies, toddlers, preteens, and teenagers. As middleaged, I still find them cute, and the ugly ones can be covered up with makeup. And old woman have it oh-so easy!
    Men are cute as kids, toddlers, preteens, and teens, earlier adult years, but after that-yuck! And if you’re born ugly, there’s not realy anything you can do.
    Not to mention, a woman’s body is a work of art, but a man’s body is hairy, lumpy, and shouldn’t be seen for the light of day!
    If I could redo being born, I’d become a woman! It looks like more fun.

Leave a Reply

