Against better judgement – not.

I used to think that I was pretty savvy at judging a person’s character – at least the basic characteristics such as whether he or she possesses a humane kind nature etc.

But I realised, after such a long time, that I was bloody mistaken.

And alongside with that horrendous mistake, I’ve been accused of being too naive, too soft-hearted and overly trusting – all of which I denied because they only applied to weaklings and I’m definitely not one.

However, a recent turn of events proved me wrong, very very wrong in fact. That, in itself, will be another entry.

I really don’t know if I should be disappointed at this realisation or happy that, at least, I’ve made this realisation now.

Leave a Reply

