What’s your symbol Meme

Got tagged most unexpectedly by DK to do this!

From what I interpreted, I’m supposed to find a particular symbol that represents me best. After thinking upon this for abit, I think this might be it:

water

Yes, water.

Why?

  • Because water can take so many forms – solid, liquid and gaseous. Isn’t this a perfect representation of our many different personality aspects?
  • Because water is one of the most understated basic element that life needs and that is what I hope to achieve – to be able to make a significant difference to anyone or anything while being in an inconspicuous role.
  • Because I’m a Piscean – which is a water sign!

I hope I did this correctly, heh.

Tag 5 people (yes, you!):

5 thoughts on “What’s your symbol Meme

  1. Pingback: King of Ah Mengs » What’s your symbol Meme

  2. Pingback: the Rational Neurotic » Blog Archive » in other news…

Leave a Reply

