paranoid

i realise that i’m becoming a little paranoid… i keep thinking that what i have imagined in my head is going to come true and it seems to me that there are signs pointing towards it. i wish there was someone i could talk to regarding this because as what they say, the on-looker will be able to see things more clearly.

i wish that the on-looker would tell me that i’m being over-sensitive. i wish that the on-looker would tell me that i’m being plain silly. i wish that the on-looker would tell me that i’ve over-analysed things. i wish that the on-looker would tell me that i’m over paranoid.

most of all, i wish that the on-looker can tell me that this is just a bad dream that i can wake up from.

is that possible?

updates: i don’t know if it’s fate…but less than 2 hours within this was posted, someone cleared this up for me. i was not oversensitive nor paranoid…i read the signs but interpreted them wrongly. or so i think.

and yes, i lurveeeeeee gracey!

One thought on “paranoid

Leave a Reply

